Physics Archives | Adamas University


B.Sc. Physics

Duration (in Year): 4 (with exit option after 3 years as per NEP guidelines). | Under Graduate | Physics
Minimum 50% aggregate in 10 +2 or equivalent from any recognized board with respective subjects

M.Sc. (Physics)

2 Years | Post Graduate | Physics
Minimum 50% in aggregate 10 +2 or equivalent from any recognized board and Minimum 50% aggregate in Undergraduate degree in any discipline from any recognized University in India or abroad in respective subject

Ph.D. (Physics)

Ph.D | Physics

Post-M.Sc. Diploma in Medical Physics

2 years (One-year class + One-year Internship) | Diploma | Physics
Candidates who wish to apply should meet the minimum criteria of scoring 55% in M.Sc. Physics, having B.Sc. Physics (Hons.) at undergraduate level.......
Skip to content